Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The State University of New York at FredoniaReed Library

Reed Library: Directory

Contact Us

Daniel A. Reed Library
The State University of New York at Fredonia​
280 Central Ave.
Fredonia, NY 14063
(716) 673-3184
Fax: (716) 673-3185

Departments

Archives & Special Collections: 716-673-3183
Cataloging: 716-673-3192
Circulation Desk: 716-673-3184
Director’s Office: 716-673-3181
Interlibrary Loan: 716-673-3195
Music Library: 716-673-3117
Reference Desk: 716-673-3222

Library Directory (alphabetical by last name)

Julie Crowell
Circulation / Interlibrary Loan Clerk
julie.crowell@fredonia.edu 
716-673-3184

Pat Cummings-Witter
Archives & Special Collections /
Circulation Clerk
patricia.cummings-witter@fredonia.edu
716-673-3191

Christina Hilburger
Research & Information Literacy Services Librarian
christina.hilburger@fredonia.edu
716-673-3199

 

Toni Jachimowicz
Circulation Clerk
jachimow@fredonia.edu
716-673-3184

Becky Krzyzanowicz
Library Secretary
rebecca.krzyzanowicz@fredonia.edu
716-673-3181

Kevin Michki
Music and Systems Librarian
kevin.michki@fredonia.edu
716-673-3117

Scott S. Richmond
Interim Associate Director
Coordinator of Instructional Initiatives
scott.richmond@fredonia.edu
716-673-3195

Mandi Shepp
Coordinator of Archives & Special Collections
amanda.shepp@fredonia.edu
716-673-3183

Kerrie Fergen Wilkes
Interim Director
kerrie.wilkes@fredonia.edu
716-673-3181

Cindy Yochym
Reference Librarian
cynthia.yochym@fredonia.edu
716-673-4966

 
 
 

Daniel A. Reed LibraryThe State University of New York at Fredonia • 280 Central Ave., Fredonia, NY 14063 • 716-673-3184 • Fax: 716-673-3185 • reedref@fredonia.edu