Skip to main content
The State University of New York at FredoniaReed Library

Reed Library: Directory

Contact Us

Daniel A. Reed Library
The State University of New York at Fredonia​
280 Central Ave.
Fredonia, NY 14063
(716) 673-3184
Fax: (716) 673-3185

Departments

Archives & Special Collections: 716-673-3183
Cataloging: 716-673-3192
Circulation Desk: 716-673-3184
Director’s Office: 716-673-3181
Interlibrary Loan: 716-673-3180
Music Library: 716-673-3117
Reference Desk: 716-673-3222

Library Directory (alphabetical by last name)

Pat Cummings-Witter
Archives & Special Collections /
Circulation Clerk
patricia.cummings-witter@fredonia.edu
716-673-3191

Mary Erick
Circulation Clerk
mary.erick@fredonia.edu
716-673-3184

Sophie M. Forrester
Digital Services Librarian
sophie.forrester@fredonia.edu
716-673-3182

Randy Gadikian
Library Director
randolph.gadikian@fredonia.edu
716-673-3181

Lara Herzellah
Research and Information
Literacy Services Librarian
lara.herzellah@fredonia.edu
716-673-3606

Becky Krzyzanowicz
Library Secretary
rebecca.krzyzanowicz@fredonia.edu
716-673-3181

Kevin Michki
Music and Systems Librarian
kevin.michki@fredonia.edu
716-673-3117

Linda Mull
Interlibrary Loan Clerk
linda.mull@fredonia.edu
716-673-3180

MariBeth Patterson
Technical Services Clerk
maribeth.patterson@fredonia.edu
716-673-3192

Caldwell Proper
Circulation Clerk
caldwell.proper@fredonia.edu
716-673-3184

Scott S. Richmond
Coordinator of Instructional Initiatives
scott.richmond@fredonia.edu
716-673-3199

Keith Shifflett
Circulation Clerk
keith.shifflett@fredonia.edu
716-673-3184

Kim Taylor
Coordinator of
Archives & Special Collections
taylokr@fredonia.edu
716-673-3183

Kerrie Fergen Wilkes
Associate Director for Research,
Outreach and Assessment
kerrie.wilkes@fredonia.edu
716-673-3195

Cindy Yochym
Reference Librarian
cynthia.yochym@fredonia.edu
716-673-4966

Daniel A. Reed LibraryThe State University of New York at Fredonia • 280 Central Ave., Fredonia, NY 14063 • 716-673-3184 • Fax: 716-673-3185 • reedref@fredonia.edu