Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Starting Your Research
Need help finding scholarly information on your topic, but don't know where to start? Try the resources to the right.
ReedSearch provides one-stop searching for books, e-books, scores, articles, digital media, and more.
If you have questions or need assistance with the interface, please see this guide or email email@example.com.
Academic Search Complete
Find information on almost any topic. Contains the full text of over 4,450 magazines, journals and newspapers, and indexing for many more, with coverage dates back to 1975 for many publications.
A database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.
Opposing Viewpoints in Context
Full text articles on social issues. Includes topic overviews, primary sources, statistics, photographs, and podcasts.
A source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. Has extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature, and more.
Ask A Librarian
Need help finding scholarly information on your topic, but do not know where to start? Try the resources to the right.
Daniel A. Reed Library • The State University of New York at Fredonia • 280 Central Ave., Fredonia, NY 14063 • 716-673-3184 • Fax: 716-673-3185 • firstname.lastname@example.org