Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Starting Your Research
Need help finding scholarly information on your topic, but don't know where to start? Try the resources to the right.
Condition of Education
The Condition of Education contains key indicators on all levels of education, labor force outcomes, and international comparisons. The indicators summarize important developments and trends using the latest statistics, which are updated throughout the year as new data become available. Spotlight indicators provide more in-depth analyses on selected topics.
ReedSearch provides one-stop searching for books, e-books, scores, articles, digital media, and more.
If you have questions or need assistance with the interface, please see this guide or email firstname.lastname@example.org.
Provides access to education literature and resources, including more than 1,194,000 records and links to more than 100,000 full text documents.
Offers one of the largest and most complete collection of full text education journals and covers scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education, including adult education, multicultural/ethnic education, teaching methods, and more.
Educators Reference Complete
Provides access to academic journals, reports, and many premier reference sources in the field of education. The database includes content in key subject areas including administration, bilingual education, child development and psychology, funding, health education, technology, and testing.
Connect with Us
Need help finding scholarly information on your topic, but do not know where to start? Try the resources to the right.
Daniel A. Reed Library • The State University of New York at Fredonia • 280 Central Ave., Fredonia, NY 14063 • 716-673-3184 • Fax: 716-673-3185 • email@example.com