Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Starting Your Research
Need help finding scholarly information on your topic, but don't know where to start? Try the resources to the right.
ReedSearch provides one-stop searching for books, e-books, scores, articles, digital media, and more.
If you have questions or need assistance with the interface, please see this guide or email firstname.lastname@example.org.
Communications and Mass Media Collection
This collection provides current and accurate information from more than 100 journals focused on all aspects of the communications field. Key subjects covered include: advertising and public relations, literature and writing, and linguistics.
A comprehensive database of article and book abstracts from the scholarly literature of the communication field. The field's best database for depth, relevance, features, and focus.
Web News provides near real-time access to thousands of top news feeds from around the globe, covering a range of business and general news topics.
Connect with Us
Need help finding scholarly information on your topic, but do not know where to start? Try the resources to the right.
Daniel A. Reed Library • The State University of New York at Fredonia • 280 Central Ave., Fredonia, NY 14063 • 716-673-3184 • Fax: 716-673-3185 • email@example.com