Skip to Main Content
Featured Database: CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Databases By Type
CINAHL Plus with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Search for full text articles in the fields of allied health and nursing.
MEDLINE with Full Text This link opens in a new window
The standard search tool from the National Library of Medicine for fields in health and medicine. Contains over 1000 full text journals.
PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
Citations and summaries of psychology topics. Also includes the psychological aspects of medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business, and law. Coverage from 1887 to present.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Access the full text of over 700 titles in the sciences, social sciences and mathematics.
speechBITE is a database of intervention studies across the scope of speech pathology practice.
Reed Library offers a number of video tutorials for popular databases in our collection.
Daniel A. Reed Library • The State University of New York at Fredonia • 280 Central Ave., Fredonia, NY 14063 • 716-673-3184 • Fax: 716-673-3185 • email@example.com
FB: @ReedLibraryInsta: @SUNYFredLibrary Twitter: @SUNYFredLibrary
Accessibility Statement: Reed Library is dedicated to making information accessible for everyone. If you notice an accessibility issue within this guide, please contact Katelynn Telford
Except where otherwise noted, this guide is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.