Skip to main content
ReedSearch provides one-stop searching for books, e-books, scores, articles, digital media, and more.
If you have questions or need assistance with the interface, please see this guide or email firstname.lastname@example.org.
SocINDEX with Full Text
Provides journal articles for all areas of sociology and related subject areas, with coverage for some journals dating back to 1895.
Includes many of the most important academic journals in the humanities, with the full text of articles from over 300 periodicals dating back to 1995. The database provides coverage of feature articles, interviews, bibliographies, obituaries, original works, and reviews.
Academic Search Complete
Find information on almost any topic. Contains the full text of over 4,450 magazines, journals and newspapers, and indexing for many more, with coverage dates back to 1975 for many publications.
A database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.
Connect with Us
Our virtual reference service is available
around the clock.
Fredonia librarians available:
Monday - Friday: 1 - 4 pm
Individual research appointments
Schedule an individual research
appointment with a librarian.
We are currently offering virtual meetings.
Please address any questions or concerns to email@example.com
Daniel A. Reed Library • The State University of New York at Fredonia • 280 Central Ave., Fredonia, NY 14063 • 716-673-3184 • Fax: 716-673-3185 • firstname.lastname@example.org