Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Starting Your Research
Need help finding scholarly information on your topic, but don't know where to start? Try the resources to the right.
ReedSearch provides one-stop searching for books, e-books, scores, articles, digital media, and more.
If you have questions or need assistance with the interface, please see this guide or email firstname.lastname@example.org.
MEDLINE with Full Text This link opens in a new window
The standard search tool from the National Library of Medicine for fields in health and medicine. Contains over 1000 full text journals.
PubMed This link opens in a new window
Maintained by the National Institutes of Health, PubMed comprises more than 27 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Search for full text articles in the fields of allied health and nursing.
Health Source - Consumer Edition This link opens in a new window
Contains consumer health information on topics such as child care, sports medicine and general health.
Connect with Us
Need help finding scholarly information on your topic, but do not know where to start? Try the resources to the right.
We appreciate your opinion about our resources and services: Library Feedback Form.
Is there someone at Reed Library who deserves your kudos? Give them 3 Cheers!!!
Daniel A. Reed Library • The State University of New York at Fredonia • 280 Central Ave., Fredonia, NY 14063 • 716-673-3184 • Fax: 716-673-3185 • email@example.com