Skip to main content
The State University of New York at FredoniaReed Library

Reed Library: Staff Directory

Contact Us

Daniel A. Reed Library
The State University of New York at Fredonia​
280 Central Ave. 
Fredonia, NY 14063
(716) 673-3184
Fax: (716) 673-3185

Departments

Archives & Special Collections: 716-673-3183
Cataloging: 716-673-3192
Circulation Desk: 716-673-3184
Director’s Office: 716-673-3181
Interlibrary Loan: 716-673-3180
Music Library: 716-673-3117
Reference Desk: 716-673-3222

Library Staff (listed alphabetically)

Pat Cummings-Witter
Archives & Special Collections / Circulation Clerk
(716) 673-3191
patricia.cummings-witter@fredonia.edu

Mary Erick
Circulation Clerk
(716) 673-3184
mary.erick@fredonia.edu

Sophie M. Forrester
Digital Services Librarian
(716) 673-3182
sophie.forrester@fredonia.edu

Randy Gadikian
Library Director
(716) 673-3181
randolph.gadikian@fredonia.edu

Lara Herzellah
Research and Information Literacy Librarian
(716) 673-3606
lara.herzellah@fredonia.edu

Becky Krzyzanowicz
Secretary
(716) 673-3181
rebecca.krzyzanowicz@fredonia.edu

Kevin Michki
Music & Systems Librarian
(716) 673-3117
kevin.michki@fredonia.edu

  Linda Mull
Interlibrary Loan Clerk
(716) 673-3180
linda.mull@fredonia.edu
  MariBeth Patterson
Technical Services Clerk
(716) 673-3192
maribeth.patterson@fredonia.edu
Caldwell Proper
Circulation Clerk
(716) 673-3184
caldwell.proper@fredonia.edu

Scott S. Richmond
Coordinator of Instructional Initiatives
(716) 673-3199
scott.richmond@fredonia.edu

Keith Shifflett
Circulation Clerk
(716) 673-3184
keith.shifflett@fredonia.edu

Kim Taylor
Coordinator of Archives & Special Collections
(716) 673-3183
taylokr@fredonia.edu

Kerrie Fergen Wilkes
Associate Director for Research, Outreach and Assessment
(716) 673-3195
kerrie.wilkes@fredonia.edu

Cindy Yochym
Reference Librarian
(716) 673-4966
cynthia.yochym@fredonia.edu

Daniel A. Reed LibraryThe State University of New York at Fredonia • 280 Central Ave., Fredonia, NY 14063 • 716-673-3184 • Fax: 716-673-3185 • reedref@fredonia.edu